Read Bio

Booking

Charles J. Bucciarelli

President

NMLS# 67113
Cell: 585-330-7790
Office: 585-288-2930 ext 101
Email: Chuck@preferredmortgagecorp.com
Click here to apply now

Our Mortgage Loan Team

Read Bio

Mark N. Cataldo

Sr. Loan Officer

NMLS# 372091
Cell: 585-734-5803
Office: 585-288-2930 ext 103
Mark@PreferredMortgageCorp.com
Click here to apply now

Read Bio

Samuel V. Cino

Sr. Loan Officer

NMLS# 8012
Cell: 585-626-5626
Office: 585-288-2930 ext 102
Email: Sam@PreferredMortgageCorp.com

Read Bio

Bill Mattle

Sr. Loan Officer

NMLS #48859
Cell: 585-746-7169
Office: 585-288-2930 ext 104
Email: PMTGCorp@aol.com

Read Bio

Dianne Newman-Gerrie

Loan Officer

NMLS# 67113
Cell: 585-288-2930
Office: 585-288-2930 ext 103
Email: dianne@PreferredMortgageCorp.com

Read Bio

Jason C. Proietti

Sr. Mortgage Loan Officer

NMLS# 628231
Cell: 585-734-2276
Office: 585-288-2930 ext. 301
Email: jproietti@preferredmortgagecorp.com

Read Bio

Douglas G. Vandetta

Loan Officer

NMLS# 589984
Cell: 585-233-8439
Office: 585-288-2930
Email: doug@preferredmortgagecorp.com

Paulette Petix

Sr. Loan Officer

NMLS # 22919
Cell: 585-208-3036
Office: 585-288-2930
Fax: 585-446-0423
Email: Paulette@preferredmortgagecorp.com

John Ted Sweeney

Loan Coordinator

NMLS # 1223784
Cell: 585-455-3307
Office: 585-288-2930
Fax: 585-446-0423
Email:
Ted@preferredmortgagecorp.com

Yujia (Cathy) Wang

Jr. Loan Officer

NMLS # 1998707
Cell: 585-976-0708
Office: 585-288-2930
Fax: 585-446-0423
Email:
Wang@Preferredmortgagecorp.com
Fluent in English and Mandarin

Mortgage Processing

Read Bio

Jason Sheehan

Operations Manager

NMLS #1548596
Office: 585-288-2930 ext 201
Email: Jason@PreferredMortgageCorp.com

Michele DeFabio

Sr. Loan Processor

Cell: 585-288-2930 ext 202
Fax: 585-446-0423
Email: michele@preferredmortgagecorp.com

Read Bio

Ann Bove

Assistant Loan Processor

Office: 585-288-2930 ext 203

Digital Team

Read Bio

Steve Bucciarelli

Marketing Director

Emai: info@preferredmortgagecorp.com

Mortgage FAQs

Find the answers to common questions concerning your mortgage and the various options to avoid foreclosure.

Mortgage Basics

Learn more information about mortgage, purchasing, refinancing, home buying, and more!

Mortgage Calculator

Our free tool helps you estimate your monthly mortgage payments. Click below to get started.